

COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD

In compliance with Corporate Governance requirements, our Company has constituted the following Committees of our Board of Directors for compliance with Corporate Governance requirements:

- 1. Audit Committee
- 2. Stakeholder's Relationship Committee
- 3. Nomination and Remuneration Committee
- 4. Corporate Social Responsibility Committee.
- 5. Risk Management Committee

AUDIT COMMITTEE

The Audit Committee of our Board was re-constituted by the Board of Directors in its meeting held on June 22, 2024, pursuant to Section 177 of the Companies Act, 2013 and under various regulations of the SEBI Listing Regulations.

The Audit Committee comprises of:

Name of the Member	Nature of Directorship	Designation
Mr. Shivanand Tubachi	Non-Executive Independent Director	Chairman
Mr. Vishnukumar Kulkarni	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member
Mr. Kush Katti	Whole-Time Director	Member

STAKEHOLDER'S RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

The Stakeholders' Relationship Committee was re-constituted by our Directors by a board resolution dated October 15, 2022. The scope and function of the Stakeholders' Relationship Committee is in accordance with Section 178 of the Companies Act, 2013 and the SEBI Listing Regulations.

The Stakeholders' Relationship Committee comprises of:

Name of the Member	Nature of Directorship	Designation
Mr. Shivanand Tubachi	Non-Executive Independent Director	Chairman
Mrs. Sneha Dev	Whole-Time Director	Member
Mr. Nikhil Katti	Managing Director	Member



NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

The Nomination and Remuneration Committee was re-constituted by our Directors by a board resolution dated December 18, 2017. The scope and function of the Nomination and Remuneration Committee is in accordance with Section 178 of the Companies Act, 2013 and under various regulations of the SEBI Listing Regulations.

The Nomination and Remuneration Committee currently comprises of:

Name of the Member	Nature of Directorship	Designation
Mr. Basavaraj Hagaragi	Non-Executive Independent Director	Chairperson
Mrs. Pratibha Munnolli	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member
Mr. Vishnukumar Kulkarni	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member

CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE

The Corporate Social Responsibility Committee was re-constituted by our Directors by a board resolution dated October 15, 2022. The scope and function of the Corporate Social Responsibility Committee is in accordance with Section 135 of the Companies Act, 2013.

The Corporate Social Responsibility Committee currently comprises of:

Name of the Member	Nature of Directorship	Designation
Mr. Vishnukumar Kulkarni	Non-Executive Independent Director	Chairman
Mrs. Pratibha Munnolli	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member
Mr. Kush Katti	Whole-Time Director	Member

RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

The Risk Management Committee was re-constituted by our Directors by a board resolution dated October 15, 2022. The scope and function of the Risk Management Committee is in accordance with the provisions of the Companies Act, 2013.

The Risk Management Committee currently comprises of:

Name of the Member	Nature of Directorship	Designation
Mr. Vishnukumar Kulkarni	Non-Executive Independent Director	Chairman
Mrs. Sneha Dev	Whole-Time Director	Member
Mr. Mukesh Kumar	Executive Director	Member
Mrs. Pratibha Munnolli	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member